Different Place and Time

Get a Digital Copy of FumoSonic’s First Album, DIFFERENT PLACE AND TIME, For Just $9.95!

Order “Different Place and Time” now because as Scott Yanow said, “Fumosonic’s music, which is beyond any simple classification…”

  1. Different Place and Time
  2. Voices in My Head
  3. Come to Me
  4. Strange and Wonderful
  5. All I Want
  6. Hopeless
  7. Comfort Of Discomfort
  8. Days Past
  9. Unstoppable
  10. It’s All About Me

Click Here To Download “Different Place and Time” Now!

John Fumo and his wife singer-songwriter Kelly Fumo lead a truly unique group, one whose music is both explorative and very accessible. Combining John’s trumpet, solo and group improvising, and Kelly’s haunting vocals, the music of FumoSonic is both unusual and distinctive.

So click the order button below to get instant access to FumoSonic’s first album, “Different Place and Time” and learn the meaning of 70’s psychedelic free jazz world pop.


You will receive a digital download of DIFFERENT PLACE AND TIME via email, immediately after placing your order.